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PROVISIONAL RENEWAL

Funeral Director/Embalmer

All information is required. Incomplete applications will not be processed and WILL be returned.

Renewal Fees and Application must be postmarked before expiration date. Make payment by money order or
check only (or renew online through your online account using credit card)

Licenses cannot be renewed until all fees and penalties are paid and up to date.

Use one form to renew both Provisional Funeral Director & Embalmer licenses, if applicable.

Provisional Licensee Name:

Provisional Funeral Director License # License Expiration:

Provisional Embalmer License # License Expiration:

Email

(Mandatory)
Please check appropriate box(es):

1 $69.00 Renewal fee for a Provisional Funeral Director license if not Expired.
1 $135.00 Renewal fee PLUS late penalty fee for a Provisional Funeral Director License if Expired.

1 $69.00 Renewal fee for a Provisional Embalmer license if not Expired.
O $135.00 Renewal fee PLUS late penalty fee for a Provisional Embalmer License if Expired.

Please verify and correct your mailing address and identifying information:

SSN: DOB:

Current Mailing Address: Home address if different from Mailing Address:

Address Address
City City
State State
Zip Zip
Phone Phone




CRIMINAL HISTORY SECTION

Have you:
Been convicted of a felony or misdemeanor since license
issuance?
If yes, when did you notify the Commission?

If you have answered “yes” to the above question, please explain in detail and include the outcome.
(Attach additional pages/documentation as necessary.)

College of Mortuary Science currently attending:

Estimated graduation date:

By signing below, I attest to the fact the information on this form, as well as the information on any attachment(s)
sent to the Texas Funeral Service Commission, associated with submittal of this renewal, is true and correct. I
understand that providing false or incorrect information may constitute a violation of the Texas Funeral Service
Commission Rules and Regulations and may be grounds for revocation, suspension, penalties, or refusal to issue

or renew the provisional license.

Printed Name Signature

License Number

Please Mail Completed Application and Fee to:
Texas Funeral Service Commission
1801 Congress Ave, Suite 11-800
Austin, Texas 78701
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EMPLOYER INFORMATION

PLEASE LIST YOUR CURRENT PLACE OF EMPLOYMENT AND A TELEPHONE
NUMBER FOR OUR RECORDS. FAILURE TO COMPLETE THIS SECTION MAY RESULT
IN YOUR LICENSE NOT BEING RENEWED.

If you change your place of employment, please notify the Texas Funeral Service Commission in
writing.

Licensee Name and License Number

Establishment Name and License Number

Establishment Address

Establishment Phone
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