
Texas Funeral Service Commission 

Cemetery Renewal 
 

If this cemetery has changed name or ownership, STOP! You may not renew this license. You 

MUST complete a NEW application for licensure.  

 

 Renewal Fee - $101.00 (Must be received prior to license expiration) 

 Late Renewal Fee - $201.00  

 

Name of Cemetery_______________________________________ License # _______________ 

Physical Address________________________________________________________________ 
   (street)      (city)  (zip) 

Mailing address (if different from above) ____________________________________________ 

______________________________________________________________________________ 

County________________________________________________________________________ 

Telephone Number ____________________________ Fax Number ______________________ 

 

Name of Owner/Operator ________________________________________________________ 

Title _________________________________________________________________________ 

Email ________________________________________________________________________ 

 

 

As the owner or officer of the cemetery: 

 

 I hereby consent to reasonable inspection of this cemetery and its records for compliance 

with the Mortuary Laws of the State of Texas at such times as may be designated by the 

Texas Funeral Service Commission. 

 

 I have provided the cemetery’s updated general price list and purchase agreement to the 

Commission. 

 

 I affirm that the statements and information contained in this application are true and 

correct.  

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________ 

Signature         Title 

 

 

 

 

 

 
333 Guadalupe St, Suite 2-110, Austin, Texas 78701 

512-936-2474 / info@tfsc.texas.gov  

mailto:info@tfsc.texas.gov

